Skip to content

Love Lockdown

February 11, 2009

Top: FOTL Tee, Handmade Heart Pins
Bottom: Refuge Jeans, UO Shoes

Well, not really.  The only reason I used that as the title was because I’m still in crochet overdrive and made a couple of heart pins.  And because I’ve been “locked down” in the house with chest congestion.  Sucks.  Being stuck in the house for two days can really do a number on you…hence all of these little craft projects.

Srsly, guys. If you want to get in on my madness/attempt to stay sane amidst all this crisis, please let me know.  I’m hocking my wares for $5 a pop.  C’mon.  You know you want to.

Or not.  LOL.  Love ya either way.  =)

And yes, I know the song is played, but I love this song and the album.  Still.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

13 Comments leave one →
  1. February 11, 2009 8:46 pm

    i love this album too!

    hating all the haters on his new sound. the man’s mother died. he realized the shortness of life and wanted to do what he wanted to do. let him be.

    and spill what, leesh?

  2. February 11, 2009 9:35 pm

    I love those pins. Can I buy one? I’m sorry you are feeling sick. Are you getting any better?

  3. February 11, 2009 10:10 pm

    i love all of your handmade accessories, there so funky and cute!

  4. February 11, 2009 10:14 pm

    Those pins are sooo cute lol

  5. February 12, 2009 7:25 am

    The pins are so cute. They’d be cute as a permanent part of a t-shirt too.

  6. February 12, 2009 8:53 am

    You are so cute! I heart those hearts. Fun fact: I just profiled Esthero on my blog, who co-wrote Love Lockdown. Awesome-sauce!

  7. February 12, 2009 5:26 pm

    You know, I still haven’t copped that album yet… Maybe, I should do that soon… As for the top, absolutely precious.

  8. February 13, 2009 5:05 am

    Love the pins!

  9. February 13, 2009 2:34 pm

    your hearts are so cute! {I cannot get enough of the entire Kanye album …every song is great}

  10. February 13, 2009 9:14 pm

    yay for pins! I want some kind of crocheted awesomeness! I’ll text ya when i figure out wat 🙂

  11. February 15, 2009 10:27 am

    these hearts are so cute! me thinks me want some! the only thing i can crochet is solid colored squares – not as fun as the hearts by any means!

    N-

  12. February 16, 2009 12:38 am

    do the crochet heart Tees come in 3x ??

  13. February 16, 2009 10:07 am

    awww hearts! how cute. sorry to hear the sad news below, sighhh.

Leave a Reply

