Skip to content

February 19, 2009

Top: Vintage Blouse, F21 Cardy, AA U Neck Dress
Bottom: Citizens Jeans, Office Creepers

I scored this lovely little blouse from a hole in the wall antique shop for $4.  Yay me.

I really wish I had more to say, but I don’t.  I missed out on Lost last night, and I have to play catch up, go scouting the intertubes, and playing on ARGs.  Yes, I’m a little overly-involved in the show.  Don’t judge me.

Side note: Ms. LisaAngelaPamelaRenee…if your reeeeeeeally want one, email me!  =)

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 19, 2009 9:16 pm

    cute shoes!

    i think your afro is growing!

    N-

  2. February 19, 2009 10:03 pm

    I’m jealous of those shoes!

  3. February 20, 2009 8:43 am

    Girl, you betta work that! I love that top and the shoes!!

  4. February 20, 2009 11:19 am

    I just can’t get passed the hair. Love it!

  5. February 21, 2009 8:48 pm

    Working the cutouts! and I love those shoesies…..nom nom nom.
    xx-LJ from SOS!

Leave a Reply

