Skip to content

February 23, 2009

I just scraped the tip off of my right bebe walking up stairs at work because there is SANDPAPER trimming the top step.

WTF? Really? Sandpaper? For real? SERIOUSLY?

I’m so mad right now.  So mad.  Mad enough to color the greyed tip with a damn sharpie to make it blend in better.  Ugh.  If this is an indication of the week to come, I want no part of it. Never, not, none.

Boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 23, 2009 2:28 pm

    Hey, I’ve taken sharpies to scraped shoes before. Nobody will ever know.

  2. February 23, 2009 3:00 pm

    I feel your pain. Been there, done that!
    You betta work that sharpie.

  3. February 23, 2009 7:08 pm

    aw man I’m sorry =( Yeah sharpie’s the only solution I’d come up with too. That happening on monday pretty much gives you the right to disown the rest of the week.

  4. February 23, 2009 7:56 pm

    Oh no! This is why I hate spending more then $50 on shoes.:(
    I’ve done te sharpie on scraped heels mostly and like someone said: you’d never know.:)
    Mostly did it when I realised after weeks I’d been walking with old looking shoes and had nothing to do at the office lol.

  5. February 24, 2009 9:49 am

    take it to the shoe people! they can fix it.

    but i feel your pain, i scuffed up my new SUEDE NINE WEST HEELS!!! same manner

Leave a Reply

