Skip to content

=|

February 23, 2009

This is the last picture I have with my beloveds on completely intact.

Top: upside-down F21 layering piece, thrifted top
Bottom: Amy Appy jeans, Bebe shoes

And now I’m missing out on meeting up with Geri to see the Rodarte sisters and because I let someone borrow my car (IDIOT!).  AND I suck because I shot “No Buy Month” to hell with only 5 days left to go.

This week needs not to start off in this manner.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Duckey aka C permalink
    February 23, 2009 8:37 pm

    Those shoes… in a size 7 please… thank you. See you next month. Love you. 🙂

  2. February 23, 2009 9:31 pm

    Take the shoes to a cobbler…they fix shoes, no?

    cute fit, per usual 🙂

  3. February 23, 2009 10:58 pm

    I know you’re going through some difficult times right now… but honey, you look beautiful as always. xxxx

  4. February 23, 2009 11:09 pm

    Those shoes are hot…I second the idea of going to a cobbler. I’ve had crazy things fixed.

  5. February 24, 2009 8:19 am

    Chic and Classy….you betta work.

  6. February 24, 2009 11:22 am

    1st: shoes are amazing! soooo hott.

    2nd: http://torontotextstyles.blogspot.com/2009/02/behind-seams_24.html
    check this out foxy

    *bisous*

  7. February 24, 2009 11:27 am

    fierce shoes, sorry your week started out like that, hope it ends great though.

  8. February 24, 2009 12:33 pm

    alicia, of course you can use any of my stuff!! please link it back to my blog.
    yes, i do want to write a book. stay tuned.
    xx chauss

  9. February 24, 2009 4:57 pm

    You look phenomenal, lady!

  10. sahar permalink
    February 24, 2009 10:21 pm

    that outfit is simple and cute…those damn shoes…how high are those heels?…no really how many inches are they? they are bad as he!!

Leave a Reply

