Skip to content

=*

February 25, 2009

top: thrifted oven blazer, fotl tee, handmade crochet bowtie necklace
bottom: f21 jeans and boots

It was a long day today.  The fact that a certain someone is kissing way more ass than necessary in a vain and fruitless attempt to get ahead did not make that any better.

At least I got to go outside/run errands for a spell.

I got a nice compliment from a gentleman on the elevator today.  He didn’t see my back half, so methinks it was genuine.  Awwww.

Lost is on tonight, but I can’t watch it until tomorrow.  Sucks.  Who’s watching ABDC?  Better yet, who is your money on?  I think the Beat Freaks have this in the bag.  As they should…

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 26, 2009 11:40 pm

    Love the bow!

  2. February 27, 2009 9:39 am

    cute bow thought it was part of the shirt for a moment. I hate brown nosers! I simply just cant work with others.

  3. February 28, 2009 11:24 am

    love your style…& yes Beat Freaks…are the bizness’

  4. Aspen permalink
    March 2, 2009 8:48 pm

    god i love your outfit =]

Leave a Reply

