Skip to content

oracle

February 25, 2009

I’ll tell you guys a secret: sometimes I think I’m psychic.

Seriously.

I mean, there are times I have dreams/visions and they come to pass.  Sometimes it takes hours; sometimes days; sometimes months.  But eventually, and sometimes unexpectedly, they come to pass.

At other times, I have some crazy dreams/visions.  These don’t usually end up manifesting in the real world because they involve some pretty weird shit.  I mean really weird.  I don’t want y’all judging me, so I’ll leave it there.  LOL.

Now for the crux of this post.

I had a dream (or maybe a vision) that involved a pair of shoes (HOW TYPICAL).  These shoes weren’t like regular shoes.  They were more like hooves.  Horse’s hooves.  I won’t bore you with the details of this, but I do remember the word “stallion” being used a few times over.  I blame rap music.

Normally, I would file this under the latter type of dream/vision that I described earlier, but then I saw this today at Signe’s blog:

Call me now for your free reading.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

14 Comments leave one →
  1. February 25, 2009 11:22 am

    Um, please let me know when you envision the economy picking up. Thanks.

  2. February 25, 2009 12:30 pm

    who’s the father of my baby??? what are tonight’s numbers!?

  3. February 25, 2009 12:50 pm

    Omg those are some ugly boots…

    Wiill I ever run into a small :coughs: big fortune?

  4. February 25, 2009 12:54 pm

    Ew, this is so gross & a little off. I mean, I’m all for “avant-garde” but for Heaven’s sake! Those are hooves!!

  5. February 25, 2009 2:56 pm

    This is the scariest shit I’ve seen in a long time. If these show up in my dreams tonight, I’m going to freak!

  6. February 25, 2009 2:59 pm

    the boots..I’m scared..LOL

  7. February 25, 2009 3:42 pm

    LMao! Wow. I’m at loss for words. But actually I think it would be pretty funny to see someone walking down the street with them. Half man half horse.:o If only they’d gotten rid of the zippers.

  8. February 25, 2009 3:59 pm

    I am alternately repulsed and intrigued by the hoof-boots (hoots?).

    Of course, my old boss was a hunter and had at least 30 “trophies” in his office. You haven’t lived until you’ve had a six-foot moose head staring at your arse all day.

  9. February 25, 2009 4:47 pm

    Lmao. WOW.

    Oh, and I’m also psychic. Lol. I’m serious too. When I read the first line of the post I was thinking in my head, “Omg, you too??? Haha.

  10. February 25, 2009 5:05 pm

    Hahahahahah. I want my free reading!!! This boots are kerazy.

    xxx,
    Tiffany

  11. February 25, 2009 7:35 pm

    these boots, hooves, kinda give me the creeps.
    try to channel those psychic powers and use them to fight against evil 😉

    *bisous*

  12. February 25, 2009 9:09 pm

    this is gross and disturbing.

    N-

  13. February 26, 2009 6:13 pm

    lollllz i totally tripped out when i saw that the first time

  14. March 2, 2009 2:25 am

    too funny

Leave a Reply

