Skip to content

The Black Jetson*: A Quick Shot

February 28, 2009

It’s a shitty low grade shot, but there are more to come…

*as proclaimed by JazzyRae of Nerdlike

Disclaimer to the np’s out there: I have strayed…but I shall return to my happy nappy self in about two years.  I always come back.  Blame it on my schizo hair tendencies.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. February 28, 2009 10:00 pm

    Say it ain’t so

  2. February 28, 2009 10:12 pm

    ahhh! cant believe you straightened. i cant wait to see more pics. looks good so far.:) i like change.

  3. February 28, 2009 11:44 pm

    Fabulous! You look great with it curly or straight.

  4. March 1, 2009 8:34 am

    wow I can’t believe you crossed over to the other side, WELCOME! lol. It looks good I can’t wait to see some more photos.

  5. March 1, 2009 9:46 am

    Did you cut it too? Wow lady, I think it suits you… Definitely!

  6. March 1, 2009 11:28 am

    I LOVE it. :] You didn’t cut it too short at all! It looks great. Did you cut it yourself, too?

  7. March 2, 2009 7:40 am

    OMG i love it! if i could get a haircut like that, i would ALWAYS rock something like that
    epic WANT

  8. amaka permalink
    March 2, 2009 9:08 am

    my heart breaks for the perm–but the cut still looks cute

  9. March 3, 2009 11:47 am

    Really ,really beautiful haircut !!
    I like so much
    🙂

Leave a Reply

