Skip to content

E & J

March 5, 2009

Now what did you think I was going to talk about with that title?

Uh-huh.

LOL.

Anyway, while perusing the blogoshpere, the lovely Geri linked up the Spring 2009 lookbook for Elizabeth & James.  You know, if my ass were smaller and I was a tad more girly, I think I’d wear all of this (*jaded eyes looking at the tap shorts*).  Alas, the only feasible items for yours truly would be all of those rings, the draped skirt, sleeveless blazer (YAY!), and scuba pant…maybe…

*sigh*

And for all of you alcoholics out there who had that “special dark” on their minds while clicking, I’ll leave you with this clip from Eddie Murphy’s Delirious.  No, it’s not safe for work, but today, I don’t seem to care.  Greatest.Standup.Ever.

“Your wife is a bigfoot, Gus.”

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

