Skip to content

Hello, Spring

March 9, 2009

floral tank

wrap-dress

boatneck-tunic

crochet jumper

Stuff from Urban Outfitters and Piperlime

  • If I can find a pattern I can work with, best believe I am making that jumper.  MAKING.THAT.JUMPER.
  • And is it just me, or was everything in the late Spring 2009 UO catalogue super-sick?  I wanted damn near everything in it.  I really did.  Even the ruffled, girly stuff.
  • Nine West “Rusty” wedges in blue.  You and my feet need to be acquainted.  Immediately, if not, sooner.  Please and thank you.

Who’s ready for spring? I haven’t been this excited to put on dresses since ever.  At the moment, I’m feeling muted colors with bright shoes; I don’t know how pastel I’m going to get.  Honestly, pastel weirds me out.

What colors/shapes/styles are you checking for when the snow melts? Tell me!

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 9, 2009 2:55 pm

    yessss i am so excited for spring, i have been on a sandal hunt lately to prep for it!

    thanks for all of your lovely comments 🙂

  2. March 9, 2009 4:05 pm

    yes on muted colors with brights…so spring

  3. March 9, 2009 4:39 pm

    HAHAHAA i see u got those pics from the urban catalog… by far the best catalog in a long time… i love the pictures

  4. March 9, 2009 8:11 pm

    oH i JUST SAW those wedge on WWWD (i think) or maybe it was somewhere else and thought “wow! the sole reminds me of the heech and i really want those.” mostly b/c they’re electric blue lol

Leave a Reply

