Skip to content

Umm…Beyonce?

March 24, 2009

Word is that Thierry Mugler was given the task of desiging B’s “I Am” Tour costumes.

I’m getting Blade Runner meets Terminator 3 meets The Jungle Book…words escape me at the moment.

Guys?

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. March 24, 2009 12:26 pm

    Well she is sooo out there. soooo different, and oh soooo edgy. Girl msut live outside the box. *Yawn* although I do like b-day album

  2. March 24, 2009 2:49 pm

    eekkk! i’m speechless as well.

  3. March 24, 2009 5:38 pm

    I like! I like!

  4. March 24, 2009 8:15 pm

    meh. Whips n chains are getting old. Janet’s been dong it forever. Rihanna jumped in the game, as did Ciara. Not everyone wants to see a robo-dominatrix booty poppin on stage.

  5. March 25, 2009 4:26 am

    All she needs are a couple of leopards tracing her paths on stage and she’ll be set. That mess is hideous!

  6. March 25, 2009 8:30 am

    I like it better than her mommy’s designs!

  7. janegoldenarms permalink
    March 25, 2009 12:53 pm

    ciara will rock it next week.

  8. March 25, 2009 4:22 pm

    LOL I think you hit it on the nose.

Leave a Reply

