Skip to content

The Shoe Gods Hath Smiled Upon Me

March 25, 2009

I hate it when cute things happen to fall in your path and beg for you to buy them because they are such a great price.

Did I say hate?  I think I meant love.  I LOVE when that happens.  It’s my wallet that hates it.  When it rains, it pours…

I’m trying to have will power.  I didn’t officially buy either of these, but all logical signs point to HELL YES when the price point is as ridiculous as it is.  What to do?  WHAT TO DO?

Counting down until No Buy April…or at least until I get the shop up and running.  Won’t you please help me pay my bills feed my habit?

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 25, 2009 4:20 pm

    you can never miss a steal!

  2. lia permalink
    March 25, 2009 4:29 pm

    O-M-G where are those gorgeous white and gray ankle booties from!?! theyre soo sick!

  3. March 25, 2009 6:15 pm

    They are pretty cool. I say buy them but I’m a shopoholic

  4. March 25, 2009 7:41 pm

    Gimme those white and brown boots!

  5. March 26, 2009 4:36 am

    What is it that they say? “If the price is right…?” *smiles*

  6. March 26, 2009 10:42 am

    lol…all signs say go. DAMN you huge feet. F.

Leave a Reply

