Skip to content

Black and Blue

April 2, 2009

I just came back from a FIDM alumni event at Lucky Strike (fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuun!) and have to catch up on Lost, so this is going to be a short post.

I took pictures outside because they seem to come out a hell of a lot better in natural light and without a set of Ikea doors behind me.  I’m glad summer is approaching; this should become the norm.

I believe I can fly...sometimes...F21 jacket,  shirt & brogues//Refuge jeans

Anyone that says navy blue and black don’t play well together is a damned liar.  Tell them I said it.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

14 Comments leave one →
  1. April 3, 2009 1:06 am

    Your hair is looking FAB. Oh and love the blazer.

  2. April 3, 2009 4:33 am

    I do a lot of navy blue w/ black, it does play well, you’re right… I like the outfit… 🙂

  3. April 3, 2009 6:05 am

    outside!! woo-hoo! lol

  4. April 3, 2009 6:21 am

    Those brogues are awesome!
    and the jacket is amazing (:
    the bush is rather cool too haha.

  5. April 3, 2009 8:02 am

    Lovely outfit, I love outdoor pictures too xx

  6. April 3, 2009 9:21 am

    I LOVE your jacket; it’s what I’ve been looking for lately. Did you buy this recently?

  7. April 3, 2009 11:38 am

    Alicia I knew you could relate LOL!!

    Why are u rubbing it in my face the jacket I so wanted from F21?!

    Just kidding. Looks great with the hair style.

  8. April 3, 2009 6:33 pm

    oh snaps. someone is levitating

  9. April 4, 2009 1:27 am

    perfection!

  10. April 4, 2009 9:43 am

    I love the blazer. I’m also glad that summer is fast approaching. bring on the warmth! what kind of camera do you have? it takes great pictures.

    N-

  11. April 4, 2009 12:21 pm

    Loving the jacket !

  12. April 4, 2009 9:09 pm

    Love that blazer and agreed on B&B. http://isnotfashion.blogspot.com

  13. April 5, 2009 11:28 am

    can’t believe that blazer! loves it. f21 brings it.

    *bisous*

  14. April 5, 2009 1:42 pm

    This is great!
    Jacket is hardbody A!

    but I have a delima
    everyone is telling me that denim on denim doesnt go
    & what am I suppose to do when the odds are about 10-1

    Now Im asking you
    would a chambray shirt look stupid with a denim jacket??

    Here’s what it looks like
    http://theunusualsuspectz.blogspot.com/2009/04/constructing-outfit-wthe-gap-j-crew.html

Leave a Reply

