Skip to content

Yes, Please…

April 3, 2009

Cheap Monday (I KNOW, RIGHT!?!?!) “Night Watch” Sunglasses

You know you want them.  You know I want them.  Three styles.  $35.  Available at Alter.

Don’t let “SOLD OUT” dissuade you.  Email or call them to get put on the waitlist for when they restock in May…I talked to Roy this morning.  You should call him, too.  He is very nice.  Kinda makes me wish I would have stopped by this place had I known they were in NY.

Oh well.  Next time.

There’s something genius about a small scale shop with a blog set up to hock wares to the unfortunate people that don’t like in Brooklyn.  I heart you.

Cheap Monday makes sunglasses.  And they look good.  Damn good.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 3, 2009 6:35 pm

    I like the tortoiseshell look.

  2. April 4, 2009 8:07 am

    wow love the black one sooo much!!

  3. April 4, 2009 9:44 am

    The tortoiseshell ones are awesome! I love a good sunglass!

    N-

  4. April 5, 2009 3:35 am

    Woww! I love that Cheap Monday are expanding their products. But I will always love their jeans

Leave a Reply

