Skip to content

Who Wears Short Shorts?

April 5, 2009

In times of beaming Cali sunshine, I wear short shorts.

FOTL Tee, Amy Appy shorts, Docs

If any of you are wondering about the Pokemon-esque action going on in the back of my head, I got a (sorely needed) haircut yesterday and Liz got scissor happy.  I’m not complaining…but it’s hard to get away from the spiky puffiness without loads of Let’s Jam and/or some type of hair putty.  I feel like a Jolteon (don’t act like you didn’t watch the show…you KNOW you watched the show…ok, maybe I just watched the show…)

OH!!! The ever lovely and stylish Tamia of The Style Sample has finally launched her blogger-centric ezine of the same name.  Amazeballs, right?  I KNOW!!!  Make sure you check it out!   I would say that you might run across yours truly while reading the pages, but I want you to go because it’s going to look exquisite (I maintain that she has the best laid out blog and posts I’ve ever seen) and the content is going to be good.  Very good.  Then again, I will pop up in the pages somewhere, so go read it!

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

13 Comments leave one →
  1. April 6, 2009 4:55 am

    Woo, sexay!! I think this is my first time EVER seeing you in shorts. I’m inspired to hit up the gym tonite, lol. And LOL @ Jolteon. The hair is hawt!

  2. April 6, 2009 7:13 am

    Love it! You look amazing in the shorts! Also, love the hair!

  3. April 6, 2009 11:17 am

    SHORTS! I love them…I mean I want them lol

  4. April 6, 2009 11:36 am

    Cute shorts. Nice legs. I see you keep the weapons hidden most of the time lol

  5. April 6, 2009 1:26 pm

    u suck. it’s raining and gross outside. wahhh. but nice chicken legs! i don’t think youve ever actually worn anything this short in…ever. you should do it more often.

  6. April 6, 2009 8:19 pm

    i wish i had your legs!

  7. April 6, 2009 9:27 pm

    Short shorts are the way to go girl

  8. April 7, 2009 10:25 am

    still mad. it’s STILL cold.

  9. April 7, 2009 1:58 pm

    I am well-versed in Pokemon-ology. Thusly, I must quit you for Jolteon. Jolteon was so cute though.

  10. April 8, 2009 1:57 pm

    DAMN GIRL, DON”T HURT EM! wtf! slammers legs… all this time i had no idea….

  11. April 9, 2009 6:19 am

    Cute! Can’t wait to wear my shorts like those 🙂

  12. April 9, 2009 4:10 pm

    god bless the 90s!!
    xx-LJ from SOS!

  13. April 10, 2009 10:45 am

    hot hot hot.

    absolutely adore this outfit.

    acid wash shorts + docs = fabulous

    haha pokemon…oh leesh you make me laugh

Leave a Reply

