Skip to content

Heads Up…

April 7, 2009

For those of you not on spending restriction (particularly the shoe-whores and jean junkies), Gilt Groupe is featuring Christian Louboutin and Rock and Republic tomorrow.  As in April 8, 2009.  I will be missing out on this (and loathing every minute of it), so please pick up the slack.

If you have no idea about what Gilt Groupe is, think online, day long sample sales.  Very tempting, I assure you.  If you aren’t already a member and want to get in on the action, go here.

You’re welcome.  =P

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

11 Comments leave one →
  1. April 7, 2009 2:09 pm

    Girl, I am so mad that I don’t have the funds to take advantage of this right here!!!

  2. April 7, 2009 4:35 pm

    man! always when you can’t.

    *bisous*

  3. April 7, 2009 4:37 pm

    I would buy… if they were in my budget. I don’t know how I feel about dropping $100+ on just ONE thing.

  4. April 7, 2009 4:51 pm

    I am counting down the minutes!! Today they had some killer Thread Social dresses as well.

    http://www.coopertee.blogspot.com

  5. April 7, 2009 4:53 pm

    I am counting down the minutes!! Today they had some killer Thread Social dresses as well.

    http://www.coopertee.blogspot.com

  6. April 8, 2009 9:00 am

    gilt is becoming a lifestyle…
    im such an addict

  7. janegoldenarms permalink
    April 8, 2009 10:34 am

    if it makes you feel better, i am spending, but i still can’t afford louboutin…even on sale!

  8. thewivesclub permalink
    April 8, 2009 12:20 pm

    You should read my first post on my blog. Le sigh… Recession.

    http://www.thewivesclub.wordpress.com

    Your blog is dope.

  9. April 8, 2009 3:01 pm

    NO shopping for me! I sold some stuff ebay. going right into the about-to-be-negative balance that is my bank account. k. no buy….day(?) begins this WEEKEND. oh help me, conscience…

  10. April 9, 2009 5:17 am

    you know… I follow all the online sample sale sites and it just tugs at my heart… sigh*. Too much temptation.

  11. April 9, 2009 4:09 pm

    must say was a bit disappointed with their collection.. cuz i’ve seen the same items on sale last december!
    xx-LJ from SOS!

Leave a Reply

