Skip to content

I <3 Finch

April 10, 2009

In my pursuit of the perfect jumpsuit/romper, I stumbled upon iluvfinch’s etsy store.  Within 3 minutes, they had completely won me over.  I love everything in it.  Seriously.  There really isn’t a way for me to express how I feel without sounding overly exaggerated, so you will have to believe me.

My “army of yes” (© Zana Bayne)  includes everything you see here.  I’m actually thinking about getting rid of a lot of my wardrobe to justify buying it all.  Closet paring complete.

May needs to hurry the hell up and get here.  Mama needs a new jumpsuit, sequined dress, et.al.

Monochrome palette.  Classic pieces with a twist.  Slight androgynous vibe.  And a simple  jumpsuit.

Absolutely perfect.

Check out iluvfinch here and here.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. April 10, 2009 4:01 pm

    strongly agree…

  2. April 10, 2009 7:15 pm

    looks like a great collection.
    and my own closet looks like a cyclone went thru it…………………….

  3. April 10, 2009 11:57 pm

    I LOVE it all

  4. April 11, 2009 2:45 am

    Fantastic. I want every piece. Which one did you buy??

  5. April 11, 2009 12:26 pm

    Etsy sellers are really upping their game…. love this…

  6. April 11, 2009 6:25 pm

    i’m a HUGE fan of the jumpsuit; how’s no buy month going? holding strong? and happily so??? 🙂 east coast got ur back son.

  7. April 11, 2009 7:52 pm

    these are such great pieces – i could definitely see them constituting a complete wardrobe. i’m especially eyeing the white pleated skirt and leather jacket.

  8. April 11, 2009 11:32 pm

    oh my LORD

    that feathered cape?!?!?!

    holy shit

    xoMolls

  9. April 14, 2009 3:30 pm

    love the white accordion skirt

Leave a Reply

