Skip to content

Deal Dujour…

April 15, 2009

Guys, Dujour Magazine (a ridiculously cool/fashionable/inspirational publication) is having a 48-hour sale on online subscriptions.  $5.99 for the year.

I wish I could post up screen shots, but I can’t.  You have to trust me on this.  Well worth it.

UPDATE:  Dujour is providing a video preview.  GET SOME!!!  Time is running out!!!  The deal ends tonight! (4/16)

And while you’re at it, grab a zine from Kara.  Excellent photography is promised and will be delivered.  If you’ve been to All Things Ordinary, you know what I mean.  If you haven’t, click.

The icing on the cake: both publications (if you choose the print option for Dujour) are eco-conscious and earth friendly.  As a closet tree-hugger, that makes me love them even more.

Support indie maga/zines!

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 16, 2009 6:19 am

    Just got my subscription — so excited!

  2. April 29, 2009 11:07 am

    You’re the best!! Will link you now 🙂
    xx

Leave a Reply

