Skip to content

Random

April 26, 2009

vintage shirt, inherited shorts, snakelet and necklace from my store; dejected look

My weekend was absolutely shameful. The most productive thing I did was finish the necklace you see here for the lovely Caress Lepore (I’m sending this your way in the morning, shawty).  Other than that I wound a center-pull yarn ball and slept from 8pm Saturday to about 2pm Sunday.  Blame it on the a-a-a-a-anemia.

Is anyone having a bbq soon?  I’m in dire need of red meat.  Or Feosol.  I’d prefer the red meat.

Remember to get your comments in for the giveaway.  It ends at 5pm!!!

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

11 Comments leave one →
  1. April 27, 2009 2:02 am

    Ok, I really really really want that necklace!!!!! LOVES it

  2. April 27, 2009 7:32 am

    Must… have… necklace! It’s so awesome and I love how you’ve paired it with the ‘come and knock on my door’ vintage stripes, which I might come and steal!

    Sorry but I used to watch Three’s Company. lol-xxx

  3. April 27, 2009 11:21 am

    youi should try dark leafy greens ie. kale and spinach and seaweed.
    body uses the iron in these more efficiently than red meat.
    and eat prunes.
    really.

  4. trEmaine permalink
    April 27, 2009 6:40 pm

    Let’s not even discuss anemia… *shakes head* LOL… I love that necklace and the fact that I had to turn my head sideways to fully appreciate the look on your face.

  5. April 27, 2009 7:27 pm

    Your necklace is so fun! Love it!

  6. April 28, 2009 10:23 am

    lovely look!!! =)

  7. April 28, 2009 2:54 pm

    omg jumping on le band wagon here.. but that necklace.. i die… i’ll throw you a barbeque in exchange for it?!
    SOS-er fi xx

  8. April 28, 2009 2:56 pm

    and i will make you a steak. LJ can tell you. i make gooood steak. so worth it for the necklace 😛

  9. April 28, 2009 4:40 pm

    Love this outfit! The colors are brilliant!! XOXO

  10. April 29, 2009 2:41 pm

    Yay for the snakelet! Are you planning to use any other materials for the bands?

  11. April 30, 2009 10:48 pm

    I got my necklace I loves it. I will have to do a feature on my blog.

Leave a Reply

