Skip to content

Loungin’

May 3, 2009

F21 shirt & scarf, Amy Appy shorts, vintage Bruno Valenti shoes

I hate it when the weekend ends.

I got this shirt on super sale at F21.  You guys should go.  Good deals, man.  Lots of good deals.  Anyway,  it’s quickly becoming my favorite shirt.  It’s slightly sheer, drapes fantastically and is a great shade of “goes with anything” grey.  Best $8 ever.

Aaaaaaaaaaaand, I just bought myself a new ring from MadArt.  I’m excited.  Nothing like a metal bug on your middle finger.   =P

Soooooooooo, what did you guys get into this weekend? Tell me stories!

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. May 4, 2009 2:46 am

    Those shoes are amazing!

  2. May 4, 2009 6:52 am

    Cute photos! Love the shorts and oxfords!

  3. May 4, 2009 10:11 am

    I got a bug ring too! First pic is adorable.

  4. May 4, 2009 11:25 am

    love those brogues! fantastic.
    weekend? ummm… organizing life.

    *bisous*

  5. May 4, 2009 1:14 pm

    Love the photos! Cool ring.

    I had a great weekend! Saw “Wolverine” and can I tell you how fine Hugh Jackman is. I had some moments when I wanted to grab him off the screen. Anyhoo, the movie was great! If you plan to see it, be sure to sit thru the credits. There’s a scene at the end of the movie.

  6. May 4, 2009 2:20 pm

    my fave pics thus far.

  7. trEmaine permalink
    May 4, 2009 5:55 pm

    It looks like you had loads of fun snapping those shots… You look so adorable, nice ring too 🙂

  8. May 4, 2009 7:16 pm

    Adorable pictures, and that ring is great, I love how big it is!!!

    xxx,
    Tiffany

  9. Laura Reilly permalink
    May 4, 2009 8:08 pm

    That is such a fucking awesome ring man! When does it reach you? I can’t wait to see what you wear that with!

  10. May 4, 2009 10:54 pm

    man my weekend was sooooo boringgg!
    love the ring. i’ve been looking for some metal rings which make a statement, preferably something “rock inspired” with skulls or something.

  11. May 5, 2009 8:57 am

    nice set of legs & a pair of shoes to go with ’em

  12. May 5, 2009 9:20 pm

    I LOVE that ring! Forever 21 has good deals indeed and I don’t even remember what I did this weekend LOL so it mustve been boring.

Leave a Reply

