Skip to content

Bluh

May 5, 2009

H&M dress, le harness, vintage ring, AmyAppy leggings, Max Studio wedges

In case anyone is wondering, my hands do get that red for no reason.  Funny thing is, they’ll be ice cold when they’re that red.  Weird.

I’m not feeling too well…my mood is super sucky right now.  I hate nights like this.  Boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. May 6, 2009 2:17 am

    I love the dress and sorry you are feeling sicky. Get better soon. Oh and good on you for respecting your dude guys requests. I’m doing the same with the BF.

  2. ashemischief permalink
    May 6, 2009 5:17 am

    This outfit is great because the unique pieces are so subtle and don’t overwhelm one another.

    For what it’s worth, I know lots of girls with cold hands/red hands syndrome. 😦 Feel better honey!

  3. May 6, 2009 1:05 pm

    oh no you can’t be ick..look at the shoes! your shoes are lovely!
    xx-LJ from SOS!

  4. May 6, 2009 1:42 pm

    That’s right, girl! Put them boobies out there! 😉

  5. trEmaine permalink
    May 6, 2009 6:11 pm

    I love the ensemble… If you would not have said anything about your hands, I doubt I would have noticed… You look deep in thought, but a little agitated too… I’m sorry you’re not 100% lady.

  6. May 7, 2009 1:13 am

    boo to icky nights :((

    WHERE? on the freeway? i was with raych today in the OC 🙂

  7. Laura Reilly permalink
    May 7, 2009 12:19 pm

    I like how the harness looks here, its subtle and creates a good shape.

  8. May 8, 2009 8:33 pm

    looks like u grabbed hands full of hot cheetos and pickles with koolaid

  9. May 11, 2009 10:56 am

    lovely. i like how the metallic shoe elevates the chicness of the outfit.

  10. May 11, 2009 9:37 pm

    love the pose.

    love the shoes.

    work it mama.

    lol.

Leave a Reply

