Skip to content

Do We Like?

May 7, 2009

[spotted over at Lil’ Molly Cake’s]

I liiiiiiiiike.

There’s something about interconnected jewelry that always has me stuck.  I might have to do a quick and dirty DIY like Mols just to get over the fixation.  Anyone else interested?  I’ll throw some in le store if that is what ye so desire.

Your thoughts? Is it weird?  Strange? Awesomesauce?  Does it bring back memories of that lady on Soul Train who had the connected earring/nose ring thing going on?  Don’t act like you don’t remember!

Side Note: her skin looks like it’s made of porcelain.  Is Proactiv preserving her sexy?  I need to know.  I’ve been hearing about that stuff for years and never actually tried it out.

Doube Side Note: Diddy is a fool for saying that Proactiv preserved his sexy.  Even moreso for this foolywang that showed up a couple of years ago after a couple of celebs jumped on the Proactiv bandwagon.  It still makes me LOL.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. May 7, 2009 12:57 pm

    im a rihanna hater MOST of the time

    but that ish is HAWT. caint front.

  2. May 7, 2009 1:03 pm

    i’m glad she got a fresh and sexy hairdo, because that faux jheri curl was a fail. your skin could be porcelain too if you had her glam squad! rihanna is beautiful, no doubt. and i am certain she could make that missy elliot trash bag outfit from the 90s look fresh…but i still have mixed feelings on the outfit as a whole. i half expect her to bust out a whip and beat all of our asses.

  3. May 7, 2009 3:01 pm

    Lately, I think her overall looks have been lacking a whole LOT.

  4. May 7, 2009 3:13 pm

    I looooooove!!!! I’m feeling a sudden urge to get on the necklace-earring bandwagon… and I really need those Rodarte leggings. xx

  5. May 7, 2009 8:48 pm

    ummm…hell yeah!! i would definitely buy it if u make it and put it in your store!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its soo effin hott!!

  6. May 8, 2009 4:56 am

    Total hotness.

  7. May 8, 2009 10:19 am

    Please make these and put them in your store I’ll buy and do a feature on my blog. I gotta do the chain you made me i just gotta get my memory card for my camera

  8. Jennifer permalink
    May 8, 2009 1:23 pm

    She can’t sing to save her life but she ALWAYS brings her fashion game! Her stylist needs a bonus for this look.

  9. trE permalink
    May 9, 2009 7:54 am

    I think she is probably the only person who could really pull this off and make it look dope no matter what… But, the entire ensemble though??? I’m not feeling. Her hair is always ALWAYS on point!

  10. May 10, 2009 3:47 pm

    Very cool jewelry, but potentially painful if snagged on something! And people get snagged all the time, I should know, I have to fix their @$@# broken chains.

  11. May 11, 2009 3:41 pm

    I like it all connecting, an interesting style!

  12. May 12, 2009 8:07 pm

    Lately I haven’t been a huge fan of her looks.:/ She does always have certain pieces to die for though!

    p.s. I’ve used proactive. I began when I was 18 and used it till I was about 21 or so. I would get lazy from time to time and stop when my skin cleared. I still use it now though when my skin breaks out. Plus

    I’d definitly recommend it to anyone who asked (though my 13 yr old friend with sensitive skin did have an allergic reaction. As with all products it’s good to just try it out first if you can). It even lightened my scars which was such a great bonus.

Leave a Reply

