Skip to content

Dark to Light

May 14, 2009

You know…with all the tinkering in the lab, yarn shopping, sewing, crocheting, chocolate thumb (best.cookie.ever) eating, and lounging in between, I’ve completely forgotten about outfit posting.  There isn’t anything magical going on as of late, so you aren’t missing anything.  LOL.  To be fair, I’m trying to take better quality photos when I do post outfits as I am sure you all are tired of looking at my closet doors.  I know I am.  So boring.

A couple of days ago, Jaz told me that DonWill thinks that I don’t ever wear jeans and a t-shirt.  This one’s for you, sucka.

thrifted blazer, FOTL tee, Refuge jeans, Office creepers, snakelets ( get them here )

Turquoise is thoroughly rocking my world right now.  Looks good in snake form and I’m hoping it’ll look good in ling form.  I’ve also got my eyes on this little vintage turquoise bodycon number that I saw over at MP.  Sexay!

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. May 14, 2009 9:17 pm

    oh my gosh.. i am all over those snakelets. as soon as i replenish my bank account. perfection.

  2. May 14, 2009 10:31 pm

    i luv those snakes as well!!! so funny, i was just on the market publique blog!! clicked on you over there to get here! “hi!”
    <3.

  3. May 15, 2009 6:18 am

    gorgeous bracelets 😀 love the blog

    xxxc

  4. jordan permalink
    May 15, 2009 7:17 am

    hey there! thanks to lil molly’s recommendation, i just purchased one of those cutie snaklets!! can’t waittttt!

    ps. cute blog!

  5. May 15, 2009 11:09 am

    Yayy thanx for stopping by my site.

    I totally ❤ your jewelry and cant wait to cute into your Etsy.

  6. May 16, 2009 8:35 am

    Baby you’re looking ridiculously cool… it’s such a classic and chic outfit. So HOT!
    And holy crap, I love the snakes!

  7. May 17, 2009 7:13 pm

    youngest.cougar.ever

  8. May 29, 2009 4:49 pm

    love it!

Leave a Reply

