Skip to content

Mid-day Head Explosion

May 14, 2009

I’m about this excited…

Little Molly Cake did theeeee sweetest thing and featured lil’ ol’ me on her blog.

I’m blushing.  Seriously.

Molls’ blog is the one that really got me on the “let me start a blog” train and to see my mug under her banner means a lot.

Thanks, girlie!!!

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. trEmaine permalink
    May 14, 2009 5:06 pm

    🙂 You deserve it lady. Kudos!

  2. May 14, 2009 5:13 pm

    Your blog is so cool and of course we all want to feature you! Can’t wait to use your fab earring/necklace thing and post the photos on my blog!

  3. May 19, 2009 11:26 am

    you are TOO much!

    xo!

Leave a Reply

