Skip to content

Just a Reminder

May 21, 2009

[image via bleachblack]

I’ve been on Bleach Black all morning.  What the hell is wrong with me and why wasn’t I stalking them sooner?

I’m so behind, I swear.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 21, 2009 11:31 am

    bleachblack is the hotness. i need to go back over there. where are my earrings, alicia, love?

  2. May 21, 2009 1:04 pm

    You know what… you look really good today too babe! Now get your ass over here and enter the chickdowntown.com CURRENT/ELLIOTT jeans giveaway! xxx

  3. May 21, 2009 1:21 pm

    i know… i luv bleachblack, they are the DIY queens!!!
    <3.

    ***other than you of course 😉

  4. May 21, 2009 6:02 pm

    that site is right up your alley, lady ;-)… And, thank you… I felt pretty good today too. LOL… 😀

Leave a Reply

