Skip to content

I Am Da Lipstick Bandit…

May 22, 2009

…of the week!!!

Peep my interview over at the OG Lipstick Bandit’s spot.  Thanks babe!!!

In other randomness, I am in the process of starting my uber-grown-up-and-official-blog with it’s own *relevant* URL (it won’t be tips and cougar love…I’m a little sad, but since I never told y’all the story behind it, it really doesn’t matter.  LOL).  Anyway, please forgive my sporadic posting.  I have a lot on my plate.  Like learning CSS and FTPs and all that ish.  Ugh.

*cue drama button*

I am crying on the inside because I got some reallyfuckincool stuff recently and haven’t gotten the opp to wear or photograph it.  On top of that, there are about a million DIY and shop ideas swimming around in my head that need birthing.  It’s going to be a LONG weekend.

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 22, 2009 7:06 pm

    Oh crap, you’re going all techie on me? Who will I share my ignorance with?

  2. May 22, 2009 7:24 pm

    awesome interview alicia & love that drama button!!!
    <3.

  3. May 22, 2009 7:54 pm

    PLEEEEASE! I NEED MORE OF YOUR JUICYNESS!! I GOT SO MANY COMPS ON ME NECKLACE!!! UR DA BEST! 🙂

  4. May 23, 2009 12:30 pm

    If you need any help on ftp and css feel free to ask me, but shhh don’t tell anyone i’m secretly a computer geek

Leave a Reply

