Skip to content

>=(

April 9, 2009

My Holy Grails are back on ebay.

Why won’t the universe LET ME BE GREAT?!?!

UPDATE: There is no way in hell I’d be buying them even if it weren’t no-buy month.  Way too spenny.  The idea that they’re available when I don’t even have the option to buy them is what’s grinding my gears.   =P

My blog’s new home is up; you should go there.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 9, 2009 2:29 pm

    I feel your pain! Those are some lovely awesome boots. Hmmm…at least their half the price. I am weeping right now cuz I just lost bid on diamond hoop earrings. and bidding is over :((((((

  2. April 10, 2009 3:49 am

    Doc Marten Platform Boots for US $579.00 ??? I hope u win.

  3. April 10, 2009 9:07 am

    damn….just….damn. sourry??

  4. April 10, 2009 9:40 am

    hii 🙂 i’m doing good, thanks for asking! you’re such a sweetheart ❤

    ahh THE docs huh

Leave a comment